Live On The Patio at Roy Thomson Hall returns for another summer of free music. Join us after work on the best patio in the city as we present some returning favourites and new faces throughout July and August.

Doors at 5pm, Music starts at 6pm.

Previously in the series

Live on the Patio

The Soul Motivators

Wed Jul 10 5:00 pm
Archived PATIO
Live on the Patio

Miss Emily

Thu Jul 11 5:00 pm
Archived PATIO
Live on the Patio

Classic Albums Live: Amy Winehouse

Back to Black Tue Jul 16 5:00 pm
Archived PATIO
Live on the Patio

Classic Albums Live: Amy Winehouse

Back to Black Wed Jul 17 5:00 pm
Archived PATIO
Live on the Patio

Digging Roots

Wed Jul 24 5:00 pm
Archived PATIO
Live on the Patio

Ariel Posen

Thu Jul 25 5:00 pm
Archived PATIO
Live on the Patio

Lydia Persaud

Tue Jul 30 5:00 pm
Archived PATIO
Live on the Patio

Kaia Kater

Wed Jul 31 5:00 pm
Archived PATIO
Live on the Patio

A Family Curse

Neil (54•40) & Kandle Osborne Wed Aug 7 5:00 pm
Archived PATIO
Live on the Patio

Café Cubano

Fri Aug 9 5:00 pm
Archived PATIO
Live on the Patio

LIZA

Tue Aug 13 5:00 pm
Archived PATIO
Live on the Patio

Shakura S'Aida

Wed Aug 14 5:00 pm
Archived PATIO
Live on the Patio

Damhnait Doyle

Thu Aug 22 5:00 pm
Archived PATIO
Live on the Patio

Josh Q and The Trade-Offs

Fri Aug 23 5:00 pm
Archived PATIO