Onsale Times

Andrey Boreyko, conductor
Lucas Debargue, piano

Christos Hatzis: The Isle is Full of Noises
Liszt: Piano Concerto No. 2
Brahms: Symphony No. 3

French pianist Lucas Debargue, prizewinner at the 2015 International Tchaikovsky Competition with his very first performance with orchestra, makes his TSO début in a riveting concerto by Liszt. Russian maestro Andrey Boreyko conducts Brahms’s passionate Third Symphony and Canadian composer Christos Hatzis’s compelling evocation of Shakespeare’s The Tempest.