2018/19 National Geographic Live Series

National Geographic Live is a series of informative, entertaining and awe-inspiring events. The 2018-19 season marks the eighth of Nat Geo Live at Roy Thomson Hall and we look forward to experiencing four new stories with you.

The explorers featured in the upcoming season takes us deep in our oceans to territories high and far and share many breathtaking views from space.

Upcoming in the series

National Geographic Live

Florian Schulz, Photographer

Into the Arctic Kingdom Sun Feb 3, 2019 2:00 pm
RTH
National Geographic Live

Florian Schulz, Photographer

Into the Arctic Kingdom Mon Feb 4, 2019 8:00 pm
RTH
National Geographic Live

Florian Schulz, Photographer

Into the Arctic Kingdom Tue Feb 5, 2019 8:00 pm
RTH
National Geographic Live

Thomas Peschak, Photographer

Wild Seas, Secret Shores Sun Mar 24, 2019 2:00 pm
RTH
National Geographic Live

Thomas Peschak, Photographer

Wild Seas, Secret Shores Mon Mar 25, 2019 8:00 pm
RTH
National Geographic Live

Thomas Peschak, Photographer

Wild Seas, Secret Shores Tue Mar 26, 2019 8:00 pm
RTH
National Geographic Live

Hilaree Nelson, Mountaineer

Point of No Return Sun Apr 28, 2019 2:00 pm
RTH
National Geographic Live

Hilaree Nelson, Mountaineer

Point of No Return Mon Apr 29, 2019 8:00 pm
RTH
National Geographic Live

Hilaree Nelson, Mountaineer

Point of No Return Tue Apr 30, 2019 8:00 pm
RTH
National Geographic Live

Lynsey Addario, Photojournalist

A Photographer's Life of Love and War Tue May 14, 2019 8:00 pm
RTH

Previously in the series

National Geographic Live

Terry Virts, NASA Astronaut

View From Above Mon Nov 19 8:00 pm
Archived RTH
National Geographic Live

Terry Virts, NASA Astronaut

View From Above Tue Nov 20 8:00 pm
Archived RTH